Bc. David Derfler

 

Ředitel oddělení

T: 381 20 70 27, M: 702  209 965

E-mail: David.Derfler@mabaprefa.cz

 

Pavel Heřmanský

Obchodní zástupce
M: 720 971 113, T: 381 20 70 26
E-mail: Pavel.Hermansky@mabaprefa.cz

Naděžda Eberhartová

Zákaznický servis
T: 381 20 70 21, M: 606 620 236
E-mail: Nadezda.Eberhartova@mabaprefa.cz

Lukáš Hanus

Obchodní zástupce
M: 606 760 223, T: 381 20 70 26
E-mail: Lukas.Hanus@mabaprefa.cz

Kamila Bodláková, DiS.

Zákaznický servis
T: 381 20 70 23, M: 724 155 986
E-mail: Kamila.Bodlakova@mabaprefa.cz



Edita Staňková, M.A.

Zákaznický servis
T: 381 20 70 21, M: 734  690  855
E-mail: Edita.Stankova@mabaprefa.cz

 

 

Language »